Moos 8 ½ 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8319

0162/9010046

manfred@slawny.de

1. Vorstand & Pressewart 

Slawny Manfred

Wicheling 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7895

anitahuber72@gmx.de

Kassiererin

Huber Anita

Föhrenstraße 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/93711712

andreas.seidl09@t-online.de

Organisationsleiter

Seidl Andreas

Hauptstraße 14 ½ 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2840

Schriftführerin

Körbl Anita

Birkenstraße 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2780

Kassenprüfer

Hinterwimmer Hermann

Moos 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/258515

hans.kranich@web.de

Kassenprüfer

Kranich Johann

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Nelkenstraße 17

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/413403

0152/22904906

christiangastinger@scmoosen.de

Internet & Social Media

Gastinger Christian

 

Föhrenstraße 4

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/5319893

ulrike.schweiger-empl@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin

Schweiger-Empl Ulrike

Weststraße 21

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2588851

holzner-schmidt@t-online.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Holzner-Schmidt Bettina

Schusterweg 5

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

alexandra.app@gmx.de

Kassiererin

Meindl Alexandra

Hubenstein 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7474

Kassenprüferin

Anzinger-Mundigl Silvia

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503
mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Kalling 4b

84405 Dorfen

08084/946551

a-heilmaier@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Heilmaier Heidi

 

Föhrenstraße 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/93711712

andreas.seidl@scmoosen.de

Abteilungsleiter

Seidl Andreas

Vieth 6

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2218

0152/04569264

martin.lechner@scmoosen.de

stellvertretender
Abteilungsleiter

Lechner Martin

Rottberg 4

84416Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8594

0171/7974445

aigner88@gmx.de

Kassierer

Aigner Andreas

Jettenstetten 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8979

josef.fanger@spked.de

Kassenprüfer

Fanger Josef

Ahornstraße 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0171/2135315

relas86@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer

Elas Rupert

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Bürgermeister-Weger-Ring 19

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/99176163

matthias.liebl@scmoosen.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Liebl Matthias

Mitterfeldstraße 14

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/90230545

bernhard.ausserbauer@scmoosen.de

stellvertretender Sportlicher Leiter

Außerbauer 

Bernhard

Fischerstraße 4

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/562949

rdschatz@gmx.de

Schriftführer & Leiter Senioren A

Schatz Reinhard

Oststraße 12

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0171/3526404

florian.koerbl@scmoosen.de

Jugendleiter

Körbl Florian

Weststraße 7

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/257372

sterrrobert@t-online.de

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Sterr Robert

Mitterfeldstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/3579

fab-liebl@web.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Liebl Fabian

 

Oststraße 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7661

0171/7317662

info@getraenke-sterr.de

Abteilungsleiter

Sterr Bernhard

Kalmhub 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2215

bernhard.holbl@gmx.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Holbl Bernhard

Hauptstraße 24

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7763

kathrinschwarz24@googlemail.com

Kassiererin

Schwarz Kathrin

Kaminkehrergasse 3

84405 Dorfen

0151/62666552

bella-huber@web.de

Kassenprüferin

Huber Isabella

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/978960

obermeier.jettenstetten@vr-web.de

Schriftführerin

Obermeier Susanne

Bürgermeister-Weger-Ring 19

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/99176163

liabe1@gmx.net

Jugendwart

Liebl Matthias

 

Hauptstraße 13

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/3082

sterr.johann@t-online,de

Abteilungsleiter & Sportwart

Sterr Johann

Maiselberger Straße 16

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8316

0173/7570420

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Huber Hermann

Hubenstein 13

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/3258

0151/51225008

Kassierer

Strohmaier Josef

Josef-Böckl-Straße 17

84149 Velden/Vils

08742/967637

0173/8637399

Kassenprüfer

Ragl Johann

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Ahornstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8226

0160/97320550

hans.geissler@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Geißler Johann

Ahornstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8226

Damenwart

Geißler Anna

Baureis 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8636

0171/4627780

2. Sportlicher Leiter

Lurz Herbert

 

Zeilding 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0151/21825154

mangstl81@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter

Mangstl Christoph

Jettenstetten 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8979

josef.fanger@spked.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Fanger Josef

Hubenstein 4 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/94566

birgitta.reindl@web.de

Kassiererin & Mitgliederverwaltung

Reindl Birgitta

Am Maisfeld 9

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/562650

Kassenprüfer

Brigitte Posch

Ahornstraße 11

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8678

brandl.johanna@arcor.de

Schriftführer

Brandl Johanna

Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/978960

0179/2956200

Jugendleiter

Obermeier Andreas

Schreinerweg 3

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/562550

0157/75216032

Sportwart

Blasig Ilka

© 2017 bei CG