© 2017 bei CG

Moos 8 ½ 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/8319

Handy: 0162/9010046

E-Mail: manfred@slawny.de

1. Vorstand & Pressewart 

Slawny Manfred

Maiselberger Straße 6

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/259317

Handy: 0160/4438434

E-Mail: muedsam@web.de

2. Vorstand

Müdsam Harald

Wicheling 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/7895

E-Mail: anitahuber72@gmx.de

Kassiererin

Huber Anita

Föhrenstraße 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/93711712

E-Mail: andreas.seidl09@t-online.de

Organisationsleiter

Seidl Andreas

Hauptstraße 14 ½ 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/2840

Schriftführerin

Körbl Anita

Birkenstraße 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/2780

Kassenprüfer

Hinterwimmer Hermann

Moos 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/258515

E-Mail: hans.kranich@web.de

Kassenprüfer

Kranich Johann

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

Telefon: 08083/1503

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Nelkenstraße 17

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/413403

Handy: 0152/22904906

E-Mail: christiangastinger@scmoosen.de

Internet & Social Media

Gastinger Christian

 

Föhrenstraße 4

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/5319893

E-Mail: ulrike.schweiger-empl@web.de

Abteilungsleiterin

Schweiger-Empl Ulrike

Weststraße 21

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/2588851

E-Mail: holzner-schmidt@t-online.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Holzner-Schmidt Bettina

Schusterweg 5

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

E-Mail: alexandra.app@gmx.de

Kassiererin

Appelmann Alexandra

Hubenstein 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/7474

Kassenprüferin

Anzinger-Mundigl Silvia

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

Telefon: 08083/1503

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Kalling 4b

84405 Dorfen

Telefon: 08084/946551

E-Mail: a-heilmaier@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Heilmaier Heidi

 

Vieth 3

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/1526

Handy: 0176/32312975

E-Mail: antonio.ostenrieder@bmw.de

             aostenrieder@aol.com

Abteilungsleiter

Ostenrieder Antonio

Föhrenstraße 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/93711712

E-Mail: andreas.seidl09@t-online.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter & Organisationsleiter

Seidl Andreas

Rottberg 4

84416Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08742/8594

Handy: 0171/7974445

E-Mail: aigner88@gmx.de

Kassierer

Aigner Andreas

Jettenstetten 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08742/8979

E-Mail: josef.fanger@spked.de

Kassenprüfer

Fanger Josef

Ahornstraße 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Handy: 0171/2135315

E-Mail: relas86@gmx.de

Kassenprüfer

Elas Rupert

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

Telefon: 08083/1503

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Ahornstraße 3

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Handy: 0179/7153875

E-Mail: c.galler@gmail.com

Sportlicher Leiter

Galler Christoph

Attingerstraße 20

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Handy: 0160/99176163

E-Mail: liabe1@gmx.net

stellvertretender Sportlicher Leiter

Liebl Matthias

Fischerstraße 4

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/562949

E-Mail: rdschatz@gmx.de

Schriftführer & Leiter Senioren A

Schatz Reinhard

Eichenstraße 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/258765

Handy: 0171/2804298

E-Mail: arnoschuster@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

Schuster Arno

Weststraße 7

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/257372

E-Mail: sterrrobert@t-online.de

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Sterr Robert

Oststraße 12

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Handy: 0171/3526404

E-Mail: flo.koerbl@gmail.com

stellvertretender Jugendleiter

Körbl Florian

Hiendlhub 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Handy: 0151/19493813

E-Mail: wandinger89@hotmail.com

Technischer Leiter

Wandinger Florian

Mitterfeldstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/3579

E-Mail: fab-liebl@web.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Liebl Fabian

 

Oststraße 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/7661

Handy: 0171/7317662

E-Mail: info@getraenke-sterr.de

Abteilungsleiter

Sterr Bernhard

Kalmhub 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/2215

E-Mail: bernhard.holbl@gmx.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter & Jugendwart

Holbl Bernhard

Hauptstraße 24

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/7763

E-Mail: kathrinschwarz24@googlemail.com

Kassiererin

Schwarz Kathrin

Kaminkehrergasse 3

84405 Dorfen

Handy: 0151/62666552

E-Mail: bella-huber@web.de

Kassenprüferin

Huber Isabella

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

Telefon: 08083/1503

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08742/978960

E-Mail:

obermeier.jettenstetten@vr-web.de

Schriftführerin

Obermeier Susanne

 

Hauptstraße 13

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/3082

E-Mail: sterr.johann@t-online,de

Abteilungsleiter & Sportwart

Sterr Johann

Maiselberger Straße 16

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/8316

Handy: 0173/7570420

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Huber Hermann

Hubenstein 13

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/3258

Handy: 0151/51225008

Kassierer

Strohmaier Josef

Josef-Böckl-Straße 17

84149 Velden/Vils

Telefon: 08742/967637

Handy: 0173/8637399

Kassenprüfer

Ragl Johann

Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

Telefon: 08083/1503

E-Mail: mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Huber Werner

Ahornstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/8226

Handy: 0160/97320550

E-Mail: hans.geissler@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Geißler Johann

Ahornstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/8226

Damenwart

Geißler Anna

Baureis 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08742/8636

Handy: 0171/4627780

2. Sportlicher Leiter

Lurz Herbert

 

Zeilding 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

E-Mail: mangstl81@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter

Mangstl Christoph

Jettenstetten 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08742/8979

E-Mail: josef.fanger@spked.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Fanger Josef

Hubenstein 4 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/94566

E-Mail: birgitta.reindl@web.de

Kassiererin & Mitgliederverwaltung

Reindl Birgitta

Am Maisfeld 9

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/562650

Kassenprüfer

Brigitte Posch

Ahornstraße 11

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/8678

E-Mail: brandl.johanna@arcor.de

Schriftführer

Brandl Johanna

Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08742/978960

Handy: 0179/2956200

Jugendleiter

Obermeier Andreas

Schreinerweg 3

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

Telefon: 08084/562550

Handy: 0157/75216032

Sportwart

Blasig Ilka