top of page
MEDIA_210528_Hauptverein_CNGA.png
Slawny Manfred

1. Vorstand


Moos 8 ½ 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8319

0162/9010046

manfred@slawny.de

Antonio Ostenrieder.jpg
Ostenrieder Antonio

2. Vorstand


Vieth 3

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0176/32312975

antonio.ostenrieder@scmoosen.de

antonio.ostenrieder@gmx.de

Huber Anita

Kassiererin


Wicheling 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7895

anitahuber72@gmx.de

image0.jpeg
Eichinger Tanja

Schriftführerin


Weststraße 13 ½ 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0179/1004140

tanja.eichinger@hotmail.de

ertl_maria.jpg
Ertl Maria

2. Schriftführerin


Kirchenmalerweg 1 

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0162/1810820

Ertl1882@web.de

ios7-contact_icon-icons.com_50286.png
Hinterwimmer Hermann

Kassenprüfer


Birkenstraße 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2780

Kranich Johann

Kassenprüfer


Moos 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/258515

hans.kranich@web.de

Huber Werner

Mitgliederverwaltung


Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

IMG_0451.JPG
Gastinger Christian

Internet & Social Media


Clara-Schumann-Weg 1

84405 Dorfen

0152/22904906

christiangastinger@scmoosen.de

Martin_Lechner.jpg
Lechner Martin

Pressewart


Pfarrer-Gschwender-Ring 8

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0152/04569264

martin.lechner@scmoosen.de

Anker Aerobic & Fitness
MEDIA_210528_Aerobic und Fitness_CNGA.pn
Schweiger-Empl Ulrike

Abteilungsleiterin


Föhrenstraße 4

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/5319893

ulrike.schweiger-empl@web.de

Holzner-Schmidt Bettina

stel. Abteilungsleiterin


Weststraße 21

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2588851

holzner-schmidt@t-online.de

christine_au.jpg
Aulechner Christine

Kassiererin


Hauptstraße 17
84416 Taufkirchen/Vils
08084/413141

Susanne Obermeier.jpg
Obermeier Susanne

Kassenprüferin


Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/978960

obermeier.jettenstetten@vr-web.de

Huber Werner

Mitgliederverwaltung


Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503
mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

ios7-contact_icon-icons.com_50286.png
Sterr Inge

Schriftführerin


Hauptstraße 13
84416 Taufkirchen/Vils
08084/3082

Anker Fußball
MEDIA_210528_Fussball_CNGA.png
Seidl Andreas

Abteilungsleiter


Föhrenstraße 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/94164005

andreas.seidl@scmoosen.de

Martin_Lechner.jpg
Lechner Martin

stel. Abteilungsleiter


Pfarrer-Gschwender-Ring 8

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0152/04569264

martin.lechner@scmoosen.de

Aigner Andreas

Kassierer


Rottberg 3½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8594

0171/7974445

andi.aigner88@gmx.de

Fanger Josef

Kassenprüfer


Jettenstetten 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8979

josef.fanger@spked.de

Elas Rupert

Kassenprüfer


Ahornstraße 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0171/2135315

relas86@gmx.de

Huber Werner

Mitgliederverwaltung


Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Liebl Matthias

Sportlicher Leiter


Bürgermeister-Weger-Ring 19

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/99176163

matthias.liebl@scmoosen.de

Bernhard_Ausserbauer.jpg
Außerbauer Bernhard

stel. Sportlicher Leiter


Bürgermeister-Weger-Ring 8

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/90230545

bernhard.ausserbauer@scmoosen.de

Schatz Reinhard

Schriftführer & Leiter Senioren A


Fischerstraße 4

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/562949

0173/7029940

rdschatz@gmx.de

Körbl Florian

Jugendleiter


Oststraße 12

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0171/3526404

florian.koerbl@scmoosen.de

Sterr Robert

stel. Jugendleiter


Weststraße 7

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/257372

sterrrobert@t-online.de

Liebl Fabian

Schiedsrichterobmann


Mitterfeldstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/3579

0157/87993468

fab-liebl@web.de

Anker Ski
MEDIA_210528_Ski_CNGA.png
Sterr Bernhard

Abteilungsleiter


Oststraße 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7661

0171/7317662

info@getraenke-sterr.de

Holbl Bernhard

stel. Abteilungsleiter


Kalmhub 2

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/2215

bernhard.holbl@gmx.de

Schwarz Kathrin

Kassiererin


Hauptstraße 24

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/7763

kathrinschwarz24@googlemail.com

Huber Isabella

Kassenprüferin


Sophie-Scholl-Str. 1

84405 Dorfen

0151/62666552

bella-huber@web.de

Huber Werner

Mitgliederverwaltung


Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Obermeier Susanne

Schriftführerin


Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/978960

obermeier.jettenstetten@vr-web.de

Liebl Matthias.jpg
Liebl Matthias

Jugendwart


Bürgermeister-Weger-Ring 19

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0160/99176163

liabe1@gmx.net

Anker Stockschützen
MEDIA_210528_Stockschützen_CNGA.png
Sterr Johann

Abteilungsleiter & Sportwart


Hauptstraße 13

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/3082

sterr.johann@t-online,de

Huber Hermann

stel. Abteilungsleiter


Maiselberger Straße 16

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8316

0173/7570420

Strohmaier Josef

Kassierer


Hubenstein 13

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/3258

0151/51225008

Ragl Johann

Kassenprüfer


Josef-Böckl-Straße 17

84149 Velden/Vils

08742/967637

0173/8637399

Huber Werner

Mitgliederverwaltung


Liedling 9

84435 Lengdorf

08083/1503

mitgliederverwaltung@scmoosen.de

Geißler Johann

Schriftführer


Ahornstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8226

0160/97320550

hans.geissler@gmx.de

Anna Geißler.JPG
Geißler Anna

Damenwart


Ahornstraße 18

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8226

Lurz Herbert

2. Sportlicher Leiter


Baureis 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8636

0171/4627780

Anker Tennis
MEDIA_210528_Tennis_CNGA.png
Christioph Mangstl
Mangstl Christoph

Abteilungsleiter


Zeilding 1

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

0151/21825154

mangstl81@gmail.com

Christioph Mangstl
Fanger Josef

stel. Abteilungsleiter


Jettenstetten 10

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/8979

josef.fanger@spked.de

Christioph Mangstl
Reindl Birgitta

Kassiererin & Mitgliederverwaltung

Hubenstein 4 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/94566

birgitta.reindl@web.de

ios7-contact_icon-icons.com_50286.png
Brigitte Posch

Kassenprüfer


Am Maisfeld 9

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/562650

Christioph Mangstl
Brandl Johanna

Schriftführer


Ahornstraße 11

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/8678

brandl.johanna@arcor.de

Christioph Mangstl
Obermeier Andreas

Jugendleiter


Jettenstetten 21 ½

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08742/978960

0179/2956200

Ilka_Blasik.JPG
Blasig Ilka

Sportwart


Schreinerweg 3

84416 Taufkirchen/Vils

08084/562550

0157/75216032

bottom of page